Jacob Banks

Jacob Banks - Lies About The War - Vinyle

Vinyle "Lies about the war"

 Tracklisting :

1. Just When I Thought
2. Won’t Turn Back
3. Aim For My Head
4. By Design [Evel Knievel]
5. Our Song ft. Anna Leone
6. Coming Through [Big Up Yaself]
7. Parachute
8. Bang ft. Tobe Nwigwe
9. Coolin ft Adekunle Gold and Samm Henshaw
10. Here Lies The Man That Never Changed